Most popular tutorials from 2012

Most popular tutorials made during 2012

1. Expandable tote bag tutorial

2. Textured quilt sampler tutorial

3. iPad stand tutorial

4. Felt flowers embellished with sequins, beads and embroidery

5. French cuisine tea towel embroidery tutorial

Most visited tutorials last year but made before 2012

1. Charm pack tote bag tutorial

If you make this bag, please show us a picture on the bag’s Flickr group.

2. Free quilt patterns and tutorials

A compilation of some of the quilt tutorials I have made over the years.

3. Notebook cover tutorial

4. Disappearing 9 patch variation block with charm squares

5. iPad slipcase with pocket tutorial

8 thoughts on “Most popular tutorials from 2012

  1. Hello.

    I follow your blog in a while but I’ve never made ​​a comment and I think it’s time to say thank you for all that you teach us.
    My English is very basic and I use a translator, sorry for any errors.

    Kisses
    LOLA

  2. Great tutorials and gift ideas! I plan to use the quilting, charm bag, and felt embellished flowers! Thank you so much for sharing your gifts and talents!
    Debbie

  3. I can’ t believe how beautiful is your blog! so many inspiring things!
    pure magic. For anyone who loves fabrics you are an inspiration.
    Thanks for sharing.
    My best regards,
    Dolly

Leave a Reply

